Home > Love, Thoughts > Is this fate?

Is this fate?

City of the unexpected

I miss you like crazy right now. I never knew this could ever happen in such a short time. Just 3 days, it only took 3 days to totally fall for you. I never imagined this would ever happen in this gloomy city of Shenyang, but it seems that it has. Your absence is driving me to the verge of insanity.

I have been thinking about what I should do just to get you right beside me. You make me feel that I had found my long lost friend. I miss the way how you would correct your glasses with your hands when you are talking, I miss the way you look when you blurr out when everything comes at you at once. I miss the time when we spoke in your hotel room, the time we spoke when we were alone together.

I really wish you would know how I feel right now. I will do everything for you. Would you do the same for me? What should I do next?

God please let me know.

Categories: Love, Thoughts Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment